HARLEM MAKERS COLLECTIVE

Buzz — admin @ 4:35 pm

Our vendors are:
Karema Deodato Millinery @karemadeodato
Heike NY Official @heike_ny
Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki
L. Nelms @l.nelms
Boybeads @boybeads
Carlton Jones Collection @CarltonJonesCollection
Peppered Moon @pepperedmoon
Gena Myint @genamyint
Truffolie @truffolie
Oak and acorn @official_oakandacorn
John Reddick @reddick_harlem
Ollomatic @ollomatic
NiLu @shopnilu
JUNNY @iamjhibby
Perry Boyce @perry.boyce
Luz Ceramics @luzceramics.com
Sol Cacao @solcacao
flo and theo @floandtheo
26 stitches @26stitches

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Twitter Feed

Facebook

Thelonious Monk Festival October 25‐27

Buzz — admin @ 3:02 pm

This October, join Jazz at Lincoln Center for their fourth annual Thelonious Monk Festival. Throughout three venues, you’ll hear diverse interpretations of music by this genius composer and pianist’s compositions performed by the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis, Russell Hall, Barry Harris, Mike LeDonne, and more.

Thelonious Monk Festival October 25‐27

The Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra Plays Monk
Oct 25‐27, 8pm
Rose Theater
The Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis perform brand new arrangements of Monk’s music.

Monk’s Dream
Oct 26‐27, 7pm & 9:30pm
The Appel Room
In this one‐of‐a‐kind Thelonious Monk celebration, bassist Russell Hall leads a band as eclectic and full of life as Monk’s music. These performances will be particularly special, as living legend and Monk’s close personal friend Barry Harris joins on piano.

Mostly Monk: Mike LeDonne Trio
Oct 26‐27, 7:30pm & 9:30pm
Dizzy’s Club Coca‐Cola
Featuring pianist Mike LeDonne, bassist Peter Washington, and drummer Lewis Nash.

 

2018 Weekend Walks Hamilton Heights: A Cultural Feast – Summer’s End, Let’s Dance it Out!

Buzz — admin @ 2:41 pm

Brianna Thomas headlines at Jazz at Lincoln Center

Buzz — admin @ 3:15 am

https://www.jazz.org/events/t-7373/Ella-Sang-the-Blues-with-Brianna-Thomas/?utm_source=experience_harlem&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=ella_blues

Your Special Invitation to A Free Breakfast Town Hall Meeting on Healthcare – “Coming Together For Better Health”

Buzz — admin @ 3:04 am

Harlem Pediatrics Associates

Buzz — admin @ 2:28 am

Harlem Center for Aesthetic Dentistry

Buzz — admin @ 3:22 pm

Ponty Bistro

Buzz — admin @ 8:05 pm

Now Open – Renaissance

Buzz — admin @ 8:05 pm

Harlem’s newest agaveria

Buzz — admin @ 8:04 pm