HARLEM MAKERS COLLECTIVE

Our vendors are:
Karema Deodato Millinery @karemadeodato
Heike NY Official @heike_ny
Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki
L. Nelms @l.nelms
Boybeads @boybeads
Carlton Jones Collection @CarltonJonesCollection
Peppered Moon @pepperedmoon
Gena Myint @genamyint
Truffolie @truffolie
Oak and acorn @official_oakandacorn
John Reddick @reddick_harlem
Ollomatic @ollomatic
NiLu @shopnilu
JUNNY @iamjhibby
Perry Boyce @perry.boyce
Luz Ceramics @luzceramics.com
Sol Cacao @solcacao
flo and theo @floandtheo
26 stitches @26stitches

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Twitter Feed

Facebook

You must be logged in to post a comment.