Home Page Buzz

HARLEM MAKERS COLLECTIVE

Our vendors are: Karema Deodato Millinery @karemadeodato Heike NY Official @heike_ny Maiko Suzuki @maikosuzuki L. Nelms @l.nelms Boybeads @boybeads Carlton Jones Collection @CarltonJonesCollection Peppered Moon @pepperedmoon Gena Myint @genamyint Truffolie @truffolie Oak and acorn @official_oakandacorn John Reddick @reddick_harlem Ollomatic @ollomatic NiLu @shopnilu JUNNY @iamjhibby Perry Boyce @perry.boyce Luz Ceramics @luzceramics.com Sol Cacao @solcacao flo and […]

Posted in Buzz | Leave a comment

Thelonious Monk Festival October 25‐27

This October, join Jazz at Lincoln Center for their fourth annual Thelonious Monk Festival. Throughout three venues, you’ll hear diverse interpretations of music by this genius composer and pianist’s compositions performed by the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis, Russell Hall, Barry Harris, Mike LeDonne, and more. Thelonious Monk Festival October 25‐27 The […]

Posted in Buzz | Leave a comment

2018 Weekend Walks Hamilton Heights: A Cultural Feast – Summer’s End, Let’s Dance it Out!

Posted in Buzz | Leave a comment

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Twitter Feed

Facebook